Contact

De school is telefonisch bereikbaar vanaf 7.30 uur op 013-5079495. Of stuur een e-mail naar info@delasalle.nl.


Algemeen directeur   
  Johan Baselmans 

   
Locatiedirecteur  
  Theo Baart
tbaart@delasalle.nl
   
Afdelingsleider  

Dennis Warnier
dwarnier@delasalle.nl
 
 Decaan  
  Max Polak
  mpolak@delasalle.nl
 
Ondersteuningscoördinator  
  Marielle Appels
  mappels@delasalle.nl
   
Mentoren  
S1km Adrie Aaarnoudse
  aaarnoudse@delasalle.nl
   
S1mh Marije Moorman-van Kappen

mmoormanvkappen@delasalle.nl
   
S1hv Jet van Kilsdonk
  jvkilsdonk@delasalle.nl
   
S2km1 Deborah Langman
  dlangman@delasalle.nl
   
S2km2 Edith van Raak
 

evraak@delasalle.nl

   
S2hv Ilse de Rijck
  idrijck@delasalle.nl
   
S3m1 Angela Schellekens
  aschellekens@delasalle.nl
   
S3m2 Alain Pot
  apot@delasalle.nl

 

 
 S3ha Marcel van Veen
  mvveen@delasalle.nl
   
S4m1 Dennis Warnier
 

dwarnier@delasalle.nl

   
S4m2 Toine Kock
  tkock@delasalle.nl